Cupcakes!

For my husband´s birthday I decided to bake him an assortment of cupcakes I knew he would love.  My mouth starts to water just reading the titles of these recipes.

Gingerbread cocoa cupcakes with whipped gingerbread cookies and cream frosting

Chocolate cupcakes with peanut butter cookie frosting

Bacon-hazelnut buttermilk cupcakes

Cinnamon roll coffee cupcakes

Vanilla chai spice cupcakes


Leave a comment

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

My Meandering Trail

Jordana's Hiking Adventures: Appalachian Trail Thru-Hike 2013

Share With Us @ Clouds N Cups

We Sell Fashion Accessories N Nail Art Decor But There Is Always An Extra CHEERS To Share...Who Says Beauty Is Only Skin Deep?

Annalee in Italy

food, travel, life...manger, voyage, vivre...mangiare, viaggiare, vivere...

frugalfeeding

n. frugality; the quality of being economical with money or food.

Առլեն Շահվերդյան

Գրական, բնապահպանական, ռազմահայրենասիրական գործունեությունը

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

sierralei

bits and pieces of my life and what i love about it

Small Kitchen Chronicles

Cooking and living big in the small space you've got.

tuesdaynightboyfriend

boy + girl + football (+dog)

Chilli Marmalade

Adventures inside and outside my kitchen

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.